Calendar

Hindu Calendar / Panchangam for Mountain Standard Time by A S.\nMore information here: http://tech.desiblogs.net/2006/04/google-hindu-calendar.html\n

Hindu Calendar / Panchangam for Mountain Standard Time by A S.\nMore information here: http://tech.desiblogs.net/2006/04/google-hindu-calendar.html\n

February 2023

Thursday February 2

Imbolc

Sunday February 5

Thaipusam

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/thaipusam.php to know more about Thaipusam.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday February 17

Cenisalia

Let all of sacred calling wear upon the forehead the mark of ages past in ashes burnt and chant Um sahkti kundalini sutra.

Saturday February 18

Cuarema

First day of the cuarema (45 days leading up to quindia de sangre)

Maha Shivaratri

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/maha-shivratri.php to know more about Maha Shivaratri.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday February 21

primer de mesquin

First day of the month

March 2023

Tuesday March 7

Holika Dahan

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/holi.php to know more about Holika Dahan.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Wednesday March 8

Holi

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/holi.php to know more about Holi.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday March 17

Festivalia de Alta Prima

[Mid spring]

Festivalia de Alta Tasha

[Feast of Waters, Festival of Wishing Waters, Festival of Tasha Tides]

Tuesday March 21

primer de mesex

First day of the month

Wednesday March 22

Hindi New Year

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/hindi-new-year.php to know more about Hindi New Year.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Ugadi / Gudi Padwa / Telugu New Year

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/ugadi-telugu-new-year.php to know more about Ugadi / Gudi Padwa / Telugu New Year.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Thursday March 30

Ramanavami

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/ramanavami.php to know more about Ramanavami.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

April 2023

Sunday April 2

Quindia de Sangre

(Blood Friday)

Thursday April 6

Hanuman Jayanti

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/hanuman-jayanti.php to know more about Hanuman Jayanti.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday April 14

Tamil New Year

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/tamil-new-year.php to know more about Tamil New Year.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / Vishu

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/vishu.php to know more about Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / Vishu .

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Saturday April 15

Bengali New Year / Bihu

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/bihu-bengali-new-year.php to know more about Bengali New Year / Bihu.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday April 18

primer de meseto

First day of the month

Saturday April 22

Akshaya Tritiya

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/akshaya-tritiya.php to know more about Akshaya Tritiya.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

June 2023

Friday June 2

San Dia de Yomles

Feast of Airs, Festival of Wailing Wind

Tuesday June 13

primer de nonomes

First day of the month

Tuesday June 20

Puri Rath Yatra

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/rath-yatra.php to know more about Puri Rath Yatra.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Thursday June 22

San Dia de Epsol
Festivalia de Alta Sol

[Longest day of the year] / [Mid summer]

Friday June 23

Corpus Santi

Corpus Sancti is the 11 of nonomes, the day following the solasia. In the morning of or the evening before the day, the “uno triunoque” or symbol of the trinity is drawn on the forehead, for corpus santi the double dot is always above the single dot. The bindi symbol of the trinity is the 3 dots in the shape of the triangle. For Corpus Santi the bindi is usually white. This is a collective celebration shared by just about everyone.

August 2023

Tuesday August 1

Otonalia

Lammas / Otonalia [Start of Autum]

Tuesday August 8

primer de mistriunem

First day of the month

Monday August 21

Nag Panchami

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/nag-panchami.php to know more about Nag Panchami.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday August 25

Varalakshmi Vrat

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/varalakshmi-vrat.php to know more about Varalakshmi Vrat.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday August 29

Onam

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/onam.php to know more about Onam.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Wednesday August 30

Raksha Bandhan

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/raksha-bandhan.php to know more about Raksha Bandhan.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

September 2023

Tuesday September 5

primer de mesrey

First day of the month

Wednesday September 6

Krishna Janmashtami

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/janmashtami.php to know more about Krishna Janmashtami.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Sunday September 17

Vishwakarma Puja

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/vishwakarma-puja.php to know more about Vishwakarma Puja.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday September 19

Ganesh Chaturthi

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/ganesh-chaturthi.php to know more about Ganesh Chaturthi.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Thursday September 21

San Dia de Reyacama

Camasia (Feast of Values and Equality) / [Equal night]

Friday September 29

Alta Otonno

Festivalia de Alta Otonno [Mid Fall]

October 2023

Tuesday October 3

primer de tritemes

First day of the month

Friday October 13

Mahalaya Amavasya

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/mahalaya-amavasya.php to know more about Mahalaya Amavasya.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Sunday October 15

Navaratri begins

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/navaratri.php to know more about Navaratri begins.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Monday October 23

Navaratri ends / Maha Navami

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/navaratri.php to know more about Navaratri ends / Maha Navami.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday October 24

Dusshera

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/dussehra.php to know more about Dusshera .

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Saturday October 28

Sharad Purnima

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/sharad-purnima.php to know more about Sharad Purnima.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Monday October 30

Hestasia
Panalia

Festival of Harvest

Tuesday October 31

Heilfuerga
Nondies

Samhain, Heilfuerga,Sojain

November 2023

Wednesday November 1

Karwa Chauth

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/karva-chauth.php to know more about Karwa Chauth.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday November 10

Dhan Teras

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/dhanteras.php to know more about Dhan Teras.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Sunday November 12

Diwali

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/diwali.php to know more about Diwali.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday November 14

Bhai Dooj

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/bhai-dooj.php to know more about Bhai Dooj.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Sunday November 19

Chhath Puja

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/chhath-puja.php to know more about Chhath Puja.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Monday November 27

Kartik Poornima

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/kartik-poornima.php to know more about Kartik Poornima.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Permanent link to this article: https://shaneedwards.biz/calendar/