Calendar

Hindu Calendar / Panchangam for Mountain Standard Time by A S.\nMore information here: http://tech.desiblogs.net/2006/04/google-hindu-calendar.html\n

Hindu Calendar / Panchangam for Mountain Standard Time by A S.\nMore information here: http://tech.desiblogs.net/2006/04/google-hindu-calendar.html\n

June 2024

Saturday June 1

San Dia de Yomles

Feast of Airs, Festival of Wailing Wind

Thursday June 6

Savitri Pooja

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/savitri-pooja.php to know more about Savitri Pooja.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Wednesday June 12

primer de nonomes

First day of the month

Saturday June 22

Corpus Santi

Corpus Sancti is the 11 of nonomes, the day following the solasia. In the morning of or the evening before the day, the “uno triunoque” or symbol of the trinity is drawn on the forehead, for corpus santi the double dot is always above the single dot. The bindi symbol of the trinity is the 3 dots in the shape of the triangle. For Corpus Santi the bindi is usually white. This is a collective celebration shared by just about everyone.

July 2024

Sunday July 7

Puri Rath Yatra

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/rath-yatra.php to know more about Puri Rath Yatra.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Wednesday July 10

primer de meshadar

First day of the month

Sunday July 21

Guru Purnima

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/guru-purnima.php to know more about Guru Purnima.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Wednesday July 31

Otonalia

Lammas / Otonalia [Start of Autum]

August 2024

Wednesday August 7

primer de mistriunem

First day of the month

Friday August 9

Nag Panchami

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/nag-panchami.php to know more about Nag Panchami.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday August 16

Varalakshmi Vrat

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/varalakshmi-vrat.php to know more about Varalakshmi Vrat.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Monday August 19

Raksha Bandhan

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/raksha-bandhan.php to know more about Raksha Bandhan.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Monday August 26

Krishna Janmashtami

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/janmashtami.php to know more about Krishna Janmashtami.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

September 2024

Wednesday September 4

primer de mesrey

First day of the month

Saturday September 7

Ganesh Chaturthi

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/ganesh-chaturthi.php to know more about Ganesh Chaturthi.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Monday September 16

Vishwakarma Puja

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/vishwakarma-puja.php to know more about Vishwakarma Puja.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday September 17

Onam

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/onam.php to know more about Onam.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday September 20

San Dia de Reyacama

Camasia (Feast of Values and Equality) / [Equal night]

Saturday September 28

Alta Otonno

Festivalia de Alta Otonno [Mid Fall]

October 2024

Wednesday October 2

primer de tritemes

First day of the month

Mahalaya Amavasya

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/mahalaya-amavasya.php to know more about Mahalaya Amavasya.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Thursday October 3

Navaratri begins

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/navaratri.php to know more about Navaratri begins.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday October 11

Navaratri ends / Maha Navami

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/navaratri.php to know more about Navaratri ends / Maha Navami.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Saturday October 12

Dusshera

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/dussehra.php to know more about Dusshera .

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Wednesday October 16

Sharad Purnima

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/sharad-purnima.php to know more about Sharad Purnima.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Sunday October 20

Karwa Chauth

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/karva-chauth.php to know more about Karwa Chauth.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Tuesday October 29

Hestasia
Panalia

Festival of Harvest

Dhan Teras

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/dhanteras.php to know more about Dhan Teras.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Wednesday October 30

Heilfuerga
Nondies

Samhain, Heilfuerga,Sojain

November 2024

Friday November 1

Diwali

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/india/diwali.php to know more about Diwali.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Sunday November 3

Bhai Dooj

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/bhai-dooj.php to know more about Bhai Dooj.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Thursday November 7

Chhath Puja

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/chhath-puja.php to know more about Chhath Puja.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Friday November 15

Kartik Poornima

Visit https://calendarlabs.com/holidays/hindu/kartik-poornima.php to know more about Kartik Poornima.

Like us on Facebook: http://fb.com/calendarlabs to get updates

Permanent link to this article: https://shaneedwards.biz/calendar/